Vacancies

Offres d’emploi

Junior design ingénieur

EDS peut vous offrir un poste dans le domaine de la conception très enrichissant. Vous êtes dès le départ responsable de votre propre projet et vous travaillerez avec une équipe d’ingénieurs expérimentés. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d’acquérir une expérience pratique car vous serrez souvent en déplacement chez les fournisseurs et clients.

More information

Stage de fin d’études

University final-year internship or Practical Experience internship for Higher Professional Education

La plupart de nos ingénieurs ont commencé leur expérience professionnelle en tant que stagiaire chez EDS. Nous aimons le regard nouveau que les étudiants peuvent apporter au processus de conception et nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouvelles idées. En raison du nombre important de projets que nous avons, nous serons heureux de vous rencontrer pour explorer les différentes possibilités.

More information

Notre profil

Nous sommes constamment à la recherche des personnes les plus talentueuses, principalement des profils orientés vers la technique. Si vous n’avez pas peur de vous salir les mains, que vous êtes fasciné par les techniques de production. Contactez-nous dès que possible.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Si vous avez d’autres questions, n’hésitez pas à contacter Enzio Lette.

enzio-lette

Enzio Lette

+31 (0) 6 1809 1838
enzio@edsinnovation.com

Nous appeler
+31 (0) 20 358 5066
Regardez notre vidéo

(Junior) Design Engineer

EDS offers you a challenging job, in which you will learn a lot in a short time about designing producible products. You are responsible from day one for your own design projects, and will work with a team of experienced product designers. We offer you the opportunity to acquire practical experience, and you will frequently be on the road to visit suppliers and customers.

More information

Practical experience internships

University final-year internship or Practical Experience internship for Higher Professional Education

Many of our designers started with EDS as final-year students or interns. We value the fresh input that students bring to our design process, and we are always looking for new insights or possibilities. Considering the wide variety of orders, we would be happy to meet with you to explore the possibilities!

More information

Our Profile

We are always looking for talented people, especially technically oriented ones. If you aren’t afraid to get your hands dirty, are fanatically fascinated by production techniques, and have an obsession with the producibility of new products, then contact us as soon as possible!

Want to know more?

If you have further questions or would like to talk about how we can help you, please contact Enzio Lette.


Enzio Lette

+31 (0) 6 1809 1838

Call us for questions
+31 (0) 20 358 5066
Watch our video